Update

Hey folks,

First off let me correct some rumors; the new area or whatnot is not called “The Horizon”. The term “the horizon” was used in conjunction with the first sentence of my last post. “The horizon is looking good”. Sorry to those who think that The Horizon is a name of a town, but it isn’t; I assure you.

 

BurgerBatman is almost done with the next installment of the Railroad system. I know you all have been chatting about potentially upgrading the draisine. This is a definitely possibility; there are tons of discussion on this currently and at this point in time, we DO intend on upgrading the draisine so it will run substantially faster.

 

Stefan, Twinny, and fp4 have been putting some major time in to assist in scripting the new town we’re going to be dropping soon. I’m waiting on a couple other folks at the moment, but I’m really hoping to have this out as soon as possible. I’ve been waiting to release this area for quite some time now, so please believe me when I say that we’re just as anxious as you.

Also, if you haven’t seen it yet, I suggest signing up for Graalians.com. It’s a Graal iPhone (For Classic and Era) forum that is quite the buzz. A large portion of the staff body are signed up on these forums as well, so you can contact us publicly there!

 

-Azrael

Posted on September 5, 2011, in Development. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. i dont know what to say xD… nice … i guess ^_^

Leave a comment